People

Clergy

Rev’d Dr Alan Everett

Vicar of All Saints

alan.everett@all-saints.org.uk

Rev’d Cathy Wiles

Assistant Priest

On sabbatical leave to Feb 2021

Staff & Team

Rev’d Steve Penrose

Retired Methodist Minister

Mark Walton

Operations Administrator

ops@all-saints.org.uk

Adam Roberts

Events Manager

events@all-saints.org.uk

Amanda Wright

Worship Administrator

comms@all-saints.org.uk

Angie Sharma

Churchwarden

Julian Greene

Churchwarden

Eleanor Beamond-Pepler

Reader in Training

eleanor.reader@all-saints.org.uk

Daniel Glackin-McColgan

Reader in Training

daniel.reader@all-saints.org.uk

Ethan Glackin-McColgan

Pioneer Minister in Training

& Parish Treasurer

Pioneer@all-saints.org.uk treasurer@all-saints.org.uk

Moira Roberts

Southwark Pastoral Auxiliary

For Youth Ministry & Safeguarding
safeguarding@all-saints.org.uk

youth@all-saints.org.uk

Edwina Nummey

Junior Church and Safeguarding Officer

juniorchurch@all-saints.org.uk

Ruth Holton

Director of Music

Valerie Sheridan

Pastoral Assistant

helpinghands@all-saints.org.uk

Becky Hickey

smallSaints

smallSaints@all-saints.org.uk

Claire Dillon

Baptisms

baptisms@all-saints.org.uk

Jeremy Baker

Schools

schools@all-saints.org.uk

Eunice Ohene-Nyako

Church Refreshments coordinator

Will Birch

Camera and IT

tech@all-saints.org.uk

Charles Ray

Head Server

Elizabeth Flood

Chair of PCC

Isobel Clarke

Safeguarding Officer

safeguarding@all-saints.org.uk

For all general enquires please email ops@all-saints.org.uk